loungelesno.blogg.se

Dbz legacy of goku
Dbz legacy of goku













dbz legacy of goku dbz legacy of goku

I also thought about increasing the difficulty, increasing the STATS of the enemies by 1.5, but I will see this later. I think a quicker solution would be to try removing the level requirement or lowering it. I can upload images if you want.Īs for the level gates, I think I could eliminate them, but it would mean modifying a lot of code since they trigger events and would have to be modified, just like the cinematics, since they are designed for a certain character to activate them. The dialogues are also being modified since at least in Spanish they leave a lot to be desired.

dbz legacy of goku

As for the first The Legacy of Goku, I am also working on it, although at the moment only in the visual section where I have changed the Goku sprites for those of the Buu's Fury, I am modifying the portraits to 64圆4, cutscenes with some better resolution, etc.















Dbz legacy of goku